resource conservationTechnologyMechanicalModernizationOVERSIGHT

2010 Measure C Oversight Committee
Contact List

Jay Bedecarre
573 Mt. Olivet Place
Clayton, CA 94517
(925) 820-7626, x201 Day
(925) 672-3911 Evening
jay@LBBadvertising.com
John Ferrante
1921 Overhill Road
Concord, CA 94520
(510) 899-6704 Day
(925) 825-7867 Evening
fox001@pacbell.net
  Susan Noack
307 Meadowood Court
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 947-1350 Home
(415) 602-9929 Cell
smargriet@comcast.net
John Parker
238 Riverside Drive
Bay Point, CA 94565
(925) 228-4944 Day
(925) 709-1883 Evening
jparker94565@gmail.com
jparker@rlbci.com
Maria Vassileva
964 Court Lane
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 680-7657 Home
(415) 362-8081 Business
mariavas@yahoo.com

Jim Walsh

 

(925) 980-1245
walshjim@comcast.net

Marc Willis
936 San Miguel Road
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 676-4485 Evening
Marc@willisproperties.com

 Larry D. Wirick
2265 Bayberry Circle
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(925) 709-0343
spookwirick@aol.com

Gareth Ashley

gashley@mdusd.org

Linda Loza

linda.s.loza@gmail.com

Todd Silva

todd.silva@ey.com

Board Representative:

Cheryl Hansen
hansenc@mdusd.org

Board Representative:

Joanne Durkee
durkeej@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Contacts
 
Tim Cody
(925) 682-8000 x5420
John Willford
(925) 682-8000 x5421

 


         

 

 

bids